2011 Awards

posted Dec 7, 2011, 6:15 PM by Karl Seibert   [ updated Dec 7, 2011, 6:21 PM ]
We had an excellent time Saturday at our end-of-the-year banquet at Live.  The meal was great and the drinks never-ending.

Here is a list of the 2011 award winners:

Club Man - Matt Frech

College Crossover - Charlie Berklich
College Crossover - Davy Hamilton

Ex Pat of the Year - Jamie Hickey

Most Improved
- Matt Forsyth (2010's X-over winner)

Most Valuable Back - Pete Mulhearn
Most Valuable Forward - Ryan Rogel

2011 Rookie of the Year - Dan Cameron

Jeff Hagan, Kevin Zimmer, and Zeb Clemente received honorary thanks for their helpfulness this season.

The 2010 honorees can be seen here.